Picture of American flag.

Westbury Fire Department

Home | Contact Us | FAQ

 Join The WFD
Explorer's Post
Fire Call Stats
CO Detectors
Smoke Detectors
World Trade Center
Community Links
Fire Trucks
Parade Dates
History of WFD
Member's Only

 

Go To:
Hose 1   Hook & Ladder  Hose 2  Rescue Squad  Commissioners  Other

Name Title E-Mail Address

Superintendent Of Water & Fire District

John Ingram

Supt. Of District jingram@Westburyfd.com
Chiefs Office
George Perrin Chief gperrin@westburyfd.com
Pat Cody 1st Asst. Chief pcody@westburyfd.com
Doug Ingram 2nd Asst. Chief dingram@westburyfd.com
Hook & Ladder Company
Steve Gillespie Captain  sgillespie@westburyfd.com
PJ Webber 1st Lt. pjwebber@westburyfd.com
Dennis Brown 2nd Lt. dbrown@westburyfd.com
Rick Zaino Clerk rzaino@westburyfd.com
Top of Page
Hose 1
Ken Gass Jr. Captain kgass@westburyfd.com
LaShaun Carr 1st Lt. lcarr@wetburyfd.com
John Ingram Jr. 2nd Lt. jingram@westburyfd.com
Ron Pfeffer Clerk rpfeffer@westburyfd.com
Top of Page
Hose 2
John Bartunek Captain  jbartunek@westburyfd.com
Rick Rau 1st Lt. rrau@westburyfd.com
Todd Weiss 2nd Lt. tweiss@westburyfd.com
Michael Rice Clerk mrice@westburyfd.com
Top of Page
Rescue Squad
Rob Caroll Captain rcaroll@westburyfd.com
Fritz Moise 1st Lt.  
Joe Ginobe 2nd Lt.  
Mike Rice Clerk mrice@westburyfd.com
Top of Page
Other:
Tom Durnan Dept. Clerk tdurnan@westburyfd.com
Mike Rice Dept. Corrs. Secy mrice@westburyfd.com
Jon Wicks Dept. Treasurer jwicks@westburyfd.com
Walter Stewart Dept. Instructor
Safety Officer
wstewart@westburyfd.com
Robert Price Dept. Instructor rprice@westburyfd.com
Don Rathe / Robert Ibos Web/Computer drathe@westburyfd.com
Ken Hessel Dept. Chaplin khessel@westburyfd.com

Top of Page

Commissioners:
William Olson Commissioner WOlson@westburyfd.com
Ken Jones Commissioner KJones@westburyfd.com
Vinny Abbatiello Commissioner vabbatiello@westburyfd.com

Top of page


 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2003 Westbury Fire Department